Ardscoil Rís Past Pupils Union

During the celebration of the 50th Anniversary in 2022/23, one of the great outcomes was the successful establishment of the Past Pupils Union.

If you are a past pupil and wish to be notified of any future events or feel you can contribute in some way, please click the link and register your interest below.


Officers of the PPU

President: Mr Pat Gilroy

Vice President: Mr David Petherbridge

Honorary Secretary: Mr Art O’Leary

Honorary Treasurer: Mr Brian Brophy


If you have any queries, the Past Pupils’ Union can be contacted by emailing