ASR Medal Winners at East Leinsters, Morton Stadium

May 3, 2022

Congratulations to the ASR Athletics team today who had plenty of success at Morton Stadium where the East Leinsters were held.
Congratulations to 6th years Adam Condon (1st place) and Marcus O’Sullivan (4th place) in 1500m; Shane Spring (1st place) and Niall Carbery (2nd place) in the Senior 2000m and congratulations also to 3rd year student Lorcan Benjacar who came 1st in the Intermediate 1500m.