Principal                                             Mark Neville

Deputy Principal                               Ciaran O’Callaghan

Secretary                                             Ger Kenny

Assistant  Secretary                           Marie Mahon

Telephone                                           8332633 (Office Hours 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. Mon. to Fri

Fax Number                                       01-8331594


Learning Support Coordinator       Nicola Farrelley

Guidance Counsellor               

Board of Management

Martin Duggan – Chairperson

Mark Neville – Secretary  to the Board

Geraldine Nugent – Teacher’s Nominee

Fiachra Colgan – Teacher’s Nominee

Mary Stacey – Parents’ Nominee

Conor Farrell – Parents’ Nominee

Mary Meehan – Trustees’ Nominee

Gary Halligan – Trustees’ Nominee